Anti Aging

Anti Aging – simple methods for everyday life

From a certain age, you look in the mirror and notice that you are no longer 20. This realization suddenly came to me. After a night of little sleep I looked at myself in the morning. With narrowed eyes, holding the coffee in the right hand, I noticed fine lines, lines that became more and more wrinkled. The eyelids also no longer wanted to stay taut in their original place. On the outside, I find smile lines or eye lines rather charismatic. they reflect everyone's own experiences and wisdom. And yet there are also signs of aging that you want to intuitively counteract immediately. In fact there are some helpful methods that we can integrate into our everyday life without requiring a lot of effort. The most important thing is the consistency and regularity.

 

1. Collagen

The collagen in our skin ensures our smooth skin surface. From around the age of 25, our collagen production slows down, which in turn means that the sagging of the skin creates more and more fine lines. To counteract this, you should include foods in your diet that provide a natural collagen boost:

 

TOP 3

1. Red fruits and vegetables such as tomatoes, beets, red peppers, rose hips and strawberries. They have an antioxidant effect and are also considered free radical scavengers. This helps maintain    collagen levels. 

2. Orange fruits and vegetables such as sweet potatoes, carrots, mangoes and apricots contain a lot of vitamin A. this strengthens cell growth and stimulates the body's collagen production. 

3. Avocados

Avocados not only contain a lot of vitamin E, which combats free radicals, but also a lot of omega-3 fatty acids, which prevents the breakdown of collagen.

 

 

2. Massages

Massages can be used specifically to get rid of wrinkles. The blood circulation is stimulated and individual muscle areas are loosened and relaxed through targeted hand movements. Meanwhile you can hear and read a lot about lymphatic drainage in connection with anti aging. But how exactly does that work? The lymphatic system ensures the transport of nutrients, but also the removal of toxins. So it detoxifies our tissues. Occasionally there can be a so-called lymphatic congestion. This causes swelling and pale skin. Lymphatic drainage releases the lymphatic congestion and thus ensures a fresh and younger complexion. 

3. Sports activities

Sports is the cornerstone of our mental and physical fitness. But also the appearance is changed by sports: fresher complexion, firmer skin, as well as less love handles in undesirable places. Physical activities also promote bone formation and thus counteract signs of wear.

 

4. Adequate hydration

When our water balance is sufficiently filled, our body is only able to work and be used properly. Pure water is the best way to add fluid to your body. Water benefits us directly without any detours. It has a purifying effect - toxins and nutrients can be transported more easily. Especially the elasticity and vitality of our skin largely depends on our water supply.

Did you know that the Chinese drink several sips of hot water throughout the day? In Chinese medicine, it is said that superfluous edema or accumulations of water deposits are better removed.

 

5. Sleep

Talking about beauty sleep has been scientifically proven and is no longer a fairy tale. At night the skin starts to regenerate, cleanse and recycle itself. After 2 hours of sleep, this process is at its peak. If we don't sleep, our genes cannot take on their original functions and you can see that very quickly on our skin. 

BEAUTY & SKINCARE

BEAUTY & SKINCARE

BEAUTY & SKINCARE

Anti Aging

Anti Aging – diese Methoden verlangsamen den Alterungsprozess und sind leicht in den Alltag zu integrieren.

Ab einem gewissen Alter schaut man in den Spiegel und merkt, dass man nicht mehr 20 ist. Bei mir kam diese Erkenntnis urplötzlich- mit 30. Nach einer Nacht mit wenig Schlaf schaute ich mich morgens an. Mit zugekniffenen Augen, rechts den Kaffee in der Hand bemerkte ich die äußerlichen Veränderungen. Die Elastizität ist einfach nicht mehr das, was sie mal war. Rein äußerlich empfinde ich Lachfalten, oder Augenfalten eher charismatisch. Sie spiegeln die eigenen Erfahrungen und Weisheiten eines jeden wider. Und trotzdem gibt es auch Zeichen der Hautalterung, denen man intuitiv sofort entgegen wirken möchte. Und tatsächlich gibt es einige hilfreiche Methoden, die wir in unseren Alltag einbinden können, ohne dass es viel Aufwand bedarf. Das Wichtige dabei ist aber unbedingt die Konsequenz und Regelmäßigkeit.

1. Kollagen

Das Kollagen in unserer Haut sorgt für unsere glatte Hautoberfläche. Ab etwa dem 25. Lebensjahr verlangsamt sich unsere Kollagenproduktion stetig, was wiederrum heißt, dass feine Linien durch Erschlaffung der Haut mehr und mehr entstehen. 

Um dem entgegen zu wirken, sollte man in seiner Ernährung Lebensmittel mitaufnehmen, die für einen natürlichen Kollagen Boost sorgen: 

 

TOP 3: 

1. Rote Früchte und Gemüsesorten wie Tomaten, rote Beete, rote Paprika, Hagebutten und Erdbeeren. Sie  wirken antioxidativ  und gelten als freie Radikalfänger. Dies hilft das Kollagenniveau zu erhalten. 

2. Oranges Obst und Gemüse wie Süßkartoffeln, Karotten, Mangos und Aprikosen enthalten jede Menge Vitamin A. Das stärkt das Zellenwachstum und regt die körpereigene Kollagenproduktion an. 

3. Avocados

Avocados enthalten nicht nur viel Vitamin E, das freie Radikale bekämpft, sondern auch jede Menge Omega-3-Fettsäuren, was den Abbau von Kollagen verhindert. 

 

2. Massagen 

Massagen können gezielt dafür eingesetzt werden um Falten wegzumassieren. Durch gezielte Handgriffe wird die Durchblutung angeregt und einzelne Muskelpartien gelockert und entspannt. Mittlerweile hört und liest man viel über Lymphdrainagen auch in Verbindung mit Anti Aging. Doch wie funktioniert das genau? Das Lymphsystem sorgt für den Transport von Nährstoffen, aber auch für den Abtransport von Giftstoffen.  Es entgiftet also unser Gewebe. Hin und wieder kann es zu einem sogenannten Lymphstau kommen. Dies sorgt für Schwellungen und fahle Haut. Eine Lymphdrainage löst den Stau und sorgt so für einen frischen und jüngeren Teint.

3. Sport

Sport ist der Grundstein für unsere geistige und körperliche Fitness. Aber auch das Aussehen wird durch Sport verändert: frischerer Teint , straffere Haut, sowie weniger Fettpölsterchen an unerwünschten Stellen. Durch Sport wird auch der Aufbau der Knochen gefördert und wirkt somit Verschleißerscheinungen entgegen.

 

4. Schlaf

Die Rede vom Schönheitsschlaf ist wissenschaftlich bewiesen längst kein Märchen mehr. In der Nacht fängt die Haut an, sich zu regenerieren, zu reinigen und zu recyceln. Nach 2 Stunden Schlaf ist dieser Prozess  auf dem Höhepunkt angelangt. Wenn wir nicht schlafen, können also unsere Gene nicht ihre ursprünglichen Aufgaben übernehmen und das sieht man sehr schnell unserer Haut an.

 

5. Ausreichend Wasser trinken

Wenn unser Wasserhaushalt ausreichend gefüllt ist, ist unser Körper erst in der Lage dazu richtig zu arbeiten und genutzt zu werden. Reines Wasser ist die beste Form, seinen Körper Flüssigkeit zuzuführen. Das Wasser kommt uns ohne Umwege direkt zu Gute. Es wirkt entschlackend- Giftstoffe und Nährstoffe können besser (ab)transportiert werden. Insbesondere die Spannkraft und Vitalität unserer Haut hängt maßgeblich von unserer Wasserzufuhr ab.

 

Wusstet ihr, dass die Chinesen den Tag über mehrere Schlücke heißes Wasser zu sich nehmen? In der chinesischen Medizin sagt man, dass überflüssige Ödeme oder Ansammlungen von Wasserdepots somit besser abtransportiert werden können. 

BEAUTY & SKINCARE

BEAUTY & SKINCARE

BEAUTY & SKINCARE