Sustainable and stylish brands

The fashion industry is slowly but surely going through a change.

It is not only important to love the environment to do without fast fashion in the long term, but also to stand up for fair pay and better working conditions!

More and more small as well as big brands are rethinking and hopefully soon bring about the decisive change in the entire fashion industry.

Today we present you some fashion brands, which combine quality, material and sustainability in their label and should definitely be supported! Those who rely on these attributes do not have to do without trend pieces.

 

We can all be part of a big movement and help change something!

 

1. Attire – the studio

Attire was founded by Xenia Adonts and Jürgen Mathies, who no longer wanted to accept the ignorance of big brands and who stand for sustainable, high-quality fashion with their label Attire. Xenia has been an integral part of the fashion industry for several years. Apparently she has achieved everything she dreamed of. All the more impressive is her will to be someone who causes change in thinking through change.

2. Zazi Vintage

Founder Jeanne de Kroon took her inspiration from India and made the world a better place with her Zazi Vintage label. Zazi Vintage supports women in India who are responsible for the production of every single piece. Jeanne has sustainable production in several countries and stands for better working conditions. Her unique pieces are handmade and made with great attention to detail.

"We can all be part of a movement and change something."

3. Julia Leifert

Julia Leifert is a vegan. Her philosophy is 100% reflected in her label. For her collections, she only uses vegan materials and stands for animal welfare. She produces in Europe and tries to use local family businesses here.

4. Second hand

Second hand also means fair fashion - not allowing waste and reusing or recycling as much as possible to relieve the environment and nature.

Vestiare Collective is a large online retailer that also offers design classics. The service checks for authenticity before dispatch.

5. Net-a-porter / Net sustain

The luxury mail order company Net-a-porter now has a great section called "net sustain". Here you can find brands that produce sustainably and thus also come across niche brands that have a special quality and history. More of that!

FASHION

FASHION

INTERIOR

Nachhaltige und stylishe Brands

Die Fashion Industrie durchlebt langsam aber sicher einen Wandel.

Nicht nur der Umwelt zu Liebe ist es wichtig, langfristig auf fast Fashion verzichten, sondern auch um für faire Bezahlung und bessere Arbeitsbedingungen einzustehen!

Immer mehr große , wie auch kleine Brands denken um und sorgen hoffentlich bald für den entscheidenden Wandel in der gesamten Fashion Industrie. 

 

Wir stellen euch heute einige Fashionbrands vor, welche Qualität, Material und Nachhaltigkeit in ihrem Label vereinen und unbedingt unterstütz werden sollten! Wer auf diese Attribute setzt, muss nicht auf Trendpieces verzichten.

 

Wir können alle Teil einer großen Bewegung sein und helfen, etwas zu verändern!

1. Attire The Studio

Gegründet wurde Attire von Xenia Adonts und Jürgen Mathies, die die Ignoranz großer Brands nicht mehr so hinnehmen wollten und mit ihrem Label Attire für eine nachhaltige, hochwertige Mode stehen. Xenia ist seit mehreren Jahren aus der Fashionindustrie nicht mehr wegzudenken. Augenscheinlich hat sie alles erreicht, wovon sie geträumt hat.  Umso beeindruckender ist ihr Wille jemand zu sein, der durch Veränderung ein Umdenken bewirkt. 

2. Zazi Vintage

Die Gründerin Jeanne de Kroon ließ sich auf einer Indien Reise inspirieren und macht mit die Welt mit ihrem Label Zazi Vintage zu einem besseren Ort. Mit Zazi Vintage werden Frauen in Indien unterstützt, die für die Produktion jedes einzelnen Stückes verantwortlich sind.  Jeanne lässt nachhaltig in mehreren Ländern produzieren und steht für bessere Arbeitsbedingungen. Ihre einzigartigen Stücke sind handgefertigt und mit viel Liebe zum Details hergestellt. 

„Wir können alle Teil einer Bewegung sein und etwas verändern.“

3. Julia Leifert

Julia Leifert ist Veganerin. Ihre Philosophie spiegelt sich zu 100 % in ihrem Label wieder. Für ihre Kollektionen verwendet sie nur vegane Materialien und steht für artgerechte Tierhaltung. Produzieren lässt sie in Europa und versucht hier auf lokale Familienunternehmen zurückzugreifen. 

4. Second hand

Auch Second hand bedeuted fair Fashion – keine Verschwendung zulassen und möglichst viel wiederverwenden oder wiederverwerten, um die Umwelt und Natur zu entlasten. Vestiare Collective ist ein großer Onlinehändler, der auch Designklassiker anbietet. Der Service prüft vor Versand auf Echtheit.

5. Net-a-porter / Net sustain

Der LuxusVersandhandel Net-a-porter hat mittlerweile eine tolle Rubrik mit dem Namen „net sustain“. Hier findet man Brands, die nachhaltig produzieren und stößt so auch auf Nischenmarken, die eine besondere Qualität und Geschichte haben. Mehr davon!

FASHION

FASHION

INTERIOR